Causing Havoc in the old world since 2506

Creeping Death Dish

This Competition is now complete. The winners were Brimstone's Shadows.(See more Awards)

The HDWSBBL is once again back for the teams who missed the play-offs. Named after last years bottom ranked team, Creeping Death, the Creeping Death Dish is a chance for the bottom teams to win back some glory. Last years competition gained a lot more popularity than in recent years, and this year will be no different.

As there are only four teams there will only be two rounds in a straight knock-out format with the overall winner receiving this years shield. The four teams face each other off in a random draw with the two winners playing in a grand final.

The Winner of the Creeping Death Dish will receive a bonus 40,000gp winnings and the runner-up will receive 20,000gp. As per the HDWSBBL Rulebook, any Final and Semi-Final games will see the attendance number doubled.


Semi Final Final
Brimstone's Shadows 5
Finbar United 1
Brimstone's Shadows 3
Sect of Temptation 2
Sect of Temptation 5
Jimps and Perps 0


  • The Highest recorded attendance (Final or Semi-Final) is 42,000 fans in the match between Brimstone's Shadows vs Sect of Temptation on 07.03.2513

Team Statistics

Brimstone’s Shadows 2 2 0 0 8 3 1 4 5 1 100%
Finbar United 1 0 1 0 1 5 1 1 1 0 0%
Jimps and Perps 1 0 1 0 0 5 2 1 3 0 0%
Sect of Temptation 2 1 1 0 7 3 4 2 9 0 50%

Player Statistics for this competition

Best Players

Top Scorers

Most Vicious

Top Passers

Top Interceptors

Most Valuable Players (MVP)

Top Killers


Main Awards

Award Team
Winner Brimstone's Shadows
Runner-Up Sect of Temptation

Awards assigned to Teams

Award Team Value
Most TD's Brimstone's Shadows 8
Most CAS Sect of Temptation 4
Most INT Brimstone's Shadows 1
Most COMP Sect of Temptation 9

Awards assigned to Players

Award Player Team Value
Best Player Harunir Brimstone’s Shadows 14
Most TD's Rita Sect of Temptation 4
Most INT Fullstride Brimstone’s Shadows 1
Most COMP Jenny Craig Sect of Temptation 7


Human Teams

The Middenhein Manhuters and Ragnars Swift Velocity were the first human teams in the HDWSBBL. They both debuted in the inaugral 2506/07 season.

View more Did You Knows