Causing Havoc in the old world since 2506

New World Conference Play-Offs 2514/15

This Competition is now complete. The winners were Arkhan Black Towers.(See more Awards)

With the World Series over and the final standings fixed, qualifying teams move on to determine who will progress to win their respected Conference Cup and become the HDWSBBL first ever Conference Champion.
The Play-Offs are in a knockout format with three rounds, the Wild Card round, the Semi-Finals and the Final. If you are knocked out in any round then you will be heading home to an early bath, but if you progress to the final and win you will head to the Super Bowl to see if you can fight and win the World Championship Super Bowl IX.

For winning the Conference Championship Cup you will be awarded with 150,000gp extra on top of your winnings. The runner-up in the final will win 100,000gp on top of their winnings, a massive increase from previous seasons.


Quarter Final Semi Final Final
Carcassonne Province Paladins 3
Monster Mashers 2
Ashut Titans 2
Carcassonne Province Paladins 1
Ashut Titans 0
Arkhan Black Towers 2

Arkhan Black Towers 1
Oxmoor Savages 0
Mordheim Comets 0
Oxmoor Savages 1


  • The Highest recorded attendance (not a Final or Semi-Final) is 25,000 fans in the match between Mordheim Comets vs Oxmoor Savages on 19.02.2515
  • The Highest recorded attendance (Final or Semi-Final) is 66,000 fans in the match between Ashut Titans vs Arkhan Black Towers on 26.03.2515

Team Statistics

Arkhan Black Towers 2 2 0 0 3 0 4 6 0 0 100%
Ashut Titans 2 1 1 0 2 3 7 1 1 0 50%
Carcassonne Province Paladins 2 1 1 0 4 4 0 9 5 0 50%
Monster Mashers 1 0 1 0 2 3 2 0 0 0 0%
Mordheim Comets 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0%
Oxmoor Savages 2 1 1 0 1 1 8 3 1 0 50%

Player Statistics

Best Players

Top Scorers

Most Vicious

Top Passers

Top Interceptors

No Inteceptions have been recorded yet

Most Valuable Players (MVP)

Top Killers


Main Awards

Award Team
Winner Arkhan Black Towers
Runner-Up Ashut Titans
Qualifier Monster Mashers
Qualifier Oxmoor Savages
Qualifier Arkhan Black Towers
Qualifier Ashut Titans
Qualifier Carcassonne Province Paladins
Qualifier Mordheim Comets

Awards assigned to Teams

Award Team Value
Most TD's Carcassonne Province Paladins 4
Most CAS Oxmoor Savages 8
Most COMP Carcassonne Province Paladins 5

Awards assigned to Players

Award Player Team Value
Best Player Dashduk the Shirker Ashut Titans 11
Most CAS Lhakhi Harsh-Foot Ashut Titans 3
Most COMP Émile De'Manning Carcassonne Province Paladins 5

HDWSBBL - Did You Know

Are We Done Yet?

In the opening round of the Pitrat cup 2507/08 the Drakewald Deadheads and the Strickland Slammers had to play a replay after drawing
2-2. This was the first game to be forced into a replay. Officals at the HDWSBBL H.Q decided that there would be no other replays unless the game was abandoned. They then created the “Golden Touchdown” rule which is still used today.

View more Did You Knows

  • Comp Information

  • Other Competitions this Season

  • Other Competitions for this Cup

  • Upcoming Competitions

  • Recent News

  • Topics

  • Older News