Causing Havoc in the old world since 2506

The Titan Trophy

This Competition is now complete. The winners were Morgs Raiders.(See more Awards)

The HDWSBBL Shield has just turned “Titan”-ic! And once again back for the teams who missed the Superbowl and League Cupplay-offs. Named after last years bottom ranked team (on win percentage), Nordenringen Titans. The Titan Trophy is a chance for the 7th and 8th placed teams in the world series to win back some glory.  This award is so prestigious that some teams even attempt to get into the Shield on purpose.

As there are only four teams there will only be two rounds in a straight knock-out format with the overall winner receiving this years shield. The four teams face each other in a random draw with the two winners of the semi-final playing in a grand final.

The Winner of the Titan Trophy will receive a bonus 100,000gp winnings and the runner-up will receive 50,000gp a massive increase from previous years. As per the HDWSBBL Rulebook, any Final and Semi-Final games will see the attendance number doubled.



Semi Final Final
The Asgard Marauders 0
Morgs Raiders 3
Morgs Raiders 1
Dark Wings of Fury 0
Dark Wings of Fury 3
Gitz 'n' Shigglez 0


  • The Highest recorded attendance (Final or Semi-Final) is 52,000 fans in the match between Morgs Raiders vs Dark Wings of Fury on 28.01.2516

Team Statistics

Dark Wings of Fury 2 1 1 0 3 1 2 0 3 0 50%
Gitz ‘n’ Shigglez 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 2 1 0 0%
Morgs Raiders 2 2 0 0 4 0 4 2 0 1 100%
The Asgard Marauders 1 0 1 0 0 3 2 4 0 0 0%

Player Statistics for this competition

Best Players

Top Scorers

Most Vicious

Top Passers

Top Interceptors

Most Valuable Players (MVP)

Top Killers


Main Awards

Award Team
Winner Morgs Raiders
Runner-Up Dark Wings of Fury

Awards assigned to Teams

Award Team Value
Most CAS Morgs Raiders 4
Most INT Morgs Raiders 1
Most COMP Dark Wings of Fury 3

Awards assigned to Players

Award Player Team Value
Most TD's Jock the Joker Morgs Raiders 2
Most CAS Rumple Pigskin Morgs Raiders 2
Most INT Lord Volly Morgs Raiders 1


Chaos Pact Teams

Damage Inc were the first ever Chaos Pact team to play in the HDWSBBL. They debuted in the 2510/11 season.

View more Did You Knows