Causing Havoc in the old world since 2506

Championship Cups

All of the matches, all of the effort is directed at winning championship gold. The HDWSBBL has a multitude of trophy’s available to their teams. There are currently 4 Major & 2 Minor Championships to be won. The details are below:

Cup Title Competitions
The HDWSBBL League Cup 10
The HDWSBBL Championship Cup 13
The HDWSBBL Challenge Cup 7
The HDWSBBL Shield 11
HDWSBBL World Series 5
Old World Conference Cup 8
New World Conference Cup 8
The HDWSBBL Vase 2
Non-Competitive 1


Khemri Teams

Tutbones Re-united where the first Khemri team in HDWSBBL history. They debuted in the 2507/08 season.

View more Did You Knows