Causing Havoc in the old world since 2506

Jock the Joker

Position MA ST AG AV Skills Injuries Cost

"Jock the Joker" is a Ghoul for Morgs Raiders playing as number 8.

This player has not made their Debut yet. Stay tuned for further developments.


Skaven Teams

The Ankle Biters where the first Skaven team in HDWSBBL history. They debuted in the 2507/08 season.

View more Did You Knows